Newest Additions

I am learning slowly how to play the guitar, so far I know the G and D chords. It’s slow going but I’m enjoying it. I’d like to have a keyboard, I’m much more familiar with playing piano, I spent most of my childhood learning.

I bought the tiger pillow kit purely because it’s titled “Buttercub”. How can you say no to Buttercub?

I highly recommend the Rust-Oleum chalk board paint, three coats has made a good hard surface, and it wipes clean very easily. This table is now my pattern sketching table, much more efficient than a pencil and paper, more space and I can alter my plans faster. If it’s a particularly good pattern I can just take a photograph of the table top. I can jot down phone numbers, quick recipes, names without having to search for a scrap of paper. Being lazy made easy!

One response to “Newest Additions

  1. cool!!!

Leave a Reply

