Fort Champion

It’s not a party until a blanket fort has been built. I do think this is the best one yet. And my Christmas stockings are hanging from the tire valves on one of my bikes.

Besides the fort building there have been more christmas decorations put up, including this gingerbread house with Homies. My mom has a matching house with cute little pinecone elves, but since I have no pinecone elves I used the Homies instead.

I have until the 27th to finish 3 plaid scarves and a bunch of cookie baking and decorating. Some good friends of mine are off somewhere in east Texas planting trees for the next 3 months and these will be my Christmas present to them.

Hope you all are having a great holiday season so far, I am definitely pumped for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

