One Down

This is Bird Man 1, Bird Man 2 is just now in progress. They’re part of a diptych for watercolor studio. Pretty happy with them so far… I am wondering if there should be anymore feathers on this one. It seems balanced but I can’t help but wonder what it would look like if he was completely covered…

Also, One Pretty Thing featured me again on Saturday’s Flickr Friends Roundup! I can’t begin to explain how excited that makes me. I know it’s silly but I really do love to see things that I make on a page with other work from people who I admire.

Sorry for such slim postings, school work is of course priority right now..

Leave a Reply

