Halloween!

grandma greeting

Not the full extent of my halloween decorations, but probably my favorite part. My grandma sent me that glitter-covered card in the mail, and nothing beats opening an envelope full of glitter. While I’ll be celebrating Halloween in Target, I hope everyone else is  out eating candy, tricking and treating, and having an all around good time.

downgrade on afghan

Downgrade will be celebrating by taking a day-long nap on my newest afghan. Lucky…

One perk of working at Target is getting to talk to new people every day, because sometimes you’ll meet someone that’s pretty neat. Yesterday, Amy from AmyLovesIt.Com went through my lane. If you’re interested in on how to keep a happy home under a tight budget (among many other things), her blog is very helpful and entertaining.

So have fun tonight, and eat some extra candy for me!

Leave a Reply

